Dale and Candy's Wingding!!!

2014

Day 1,2,3            Day01         Day02        Day03

 Day 4,5,6            Day04         Day05      Day06 

Day 7,8,9              Day07            Day08         Day09

Day 10,11,12         Day10        Day11       Day12

Day 13,14,15         Day13      Day14        Day15

Day 16,17,18      Day16        Day17        Day18

Day 19,20,21        Day19       Day20       Day21

                  Hotel List               

Hello All the trip start date will be July 1 with 20 night in hotel rooms.  We will be returning on July 21.  There are many things to see along the way.  We plan to travel around 5,000 miles in total and be in 14 States.

Candy and I hope you will be able to attend!!!

 

 

 

Date 6-19-2014 Wingding 2014 Trip Cost
Miles Fuel @35MPG Cost @$3.90/gal Food Hotel Fun Attraction Hotel
1-Jul Tuesday Day01 Home to Super 8-Watseka 311 8.9 $34.65 $50.00 $55.50 $20.00 Ruthmere Museum Super 8-Watseka
2-Jul Wednesday Day02 Super 8-Watseka  to Super 8-Madison South 256 7.3 $28.53 $50.00 $222.82 $14.00 Tinker Swiss Cottage Museum Super 8-Madison South 
3-Jul Thursday Day03 Wingding 2014  Alliant Energy Center 10 0.3 $1.11 $50.00 $80.00 Wingding 2014 Super 8-Madison South 
4-Jul Friday Day04 Super 8-Madison South  to Super 8 Worthing 384 11.0 $42.79 $50.00 $76.81 $0.00 The Spam Museum Super 8-Worthington Minnesota
5-Jul Saturday Day05 Super 8-Worthinkton to Super 8 Wall 348 9.9 $38.78 $50.00 $83.35 $0.00 Corn Palace/Al's Oasis  Super 8 Wall
6-Jul Sunday Day06 Super8 Wall to Super 8 Spearfish 235 6.7 $26.19 $50.00 $97.25 $80.00 Badlands/Custard State Park  Super 8 Spearfish (no Handicap Room)
7-Jul Monday Day07 Super 8 Spearfish to Super 8 Cody  347 9.9 $38.67 $50.00 $272.83 $0.00 Gray Bull Museum Super 8 Cody
8-Jul Tuesday Day08 Stay on extra night in Cody 20 0.6 $2.23 $50.00 $72.00 Buffalo Bill Museum/ Rodeo Super 8 Cody
9-Jul Wednesday Day09 Super 8-Cody to Super 8-West Yellowstone 154 4.4 $17.16 $50.00 $367.27 $0.00 Travel Yellowstone Super 8-West Yellowstone
10-Jul Thursday Day10 Stay an  Extra Night West Yellowstone 141 4.0 $15.71 $50.00 $0.00 Travel Yellowstone Super 8-West Yellowstone
11-Jul Friday Day11 Super 8-West Yellowstone to Super 8-Evanson 343 9.8 $38.22 $50.00 $48.98 $64.00 Grand Teton Nation Park /Tram Ride Super 8-Evanson(no Handicap Room)
12-Jul Saturday Day12 Super 8-Evanston to Super 8-fruita 288 8.2 $32.09 $50.00 $81.52 $6.00 Fort Bridger /Dinosaur National Monument Super 8-fruita
13-Jul Sunday Day13 Super 8-Fruitar to Super 8-Moab va Arches  179 5.1 $19.95 $50.00 $99.86 $0.00 Colorado Monument/ Arches Super 8-Moab
14-Jul Monday Day14 Super 8-Moab to Super 8-Durango va Four Corners  233 6.7 $25.96 $50.00 $193.85 $6.00 Four Corners Park Super 8-Durango
15-Jul Tuesday Day15 Stay Extra Night Durango 20 0.6 $2.23 $50.00 $314.76 Durango & Silverton  Railroad Super 8-Durango
16-Jul Wednesday Day16 Super 8-Durango to Super 8-Pueblo 272 7.8 $30.31 $50.00 $59.11 $0.00 San Juan Museum/Ludlow Monument Super 8-Pueblo
17-Jul Thursday Day17 Super 8-Pueblo to Super 8-Wakeeney 297 8.5 $33.09 $50.00 $65.17 $0.00 Cheyenne Wells Old Jail Museum Super 8-Wakeeney
18-Jul Friday Day18  Super 8-Wakeeney to Super 8-Bonner Springs  286 8.2 $31.87 $50.00 $80.45 $0.00 Smoky Hill Museum/Kansas State Capitol Super 8-Bonner Springs
19-Jul Saturday Day19 Super 8-Bonner Springs to Super 8 Springfield  331 9.5 $36.88 $50.00 $79.47 $22.00 Tom Sawyer's Boyhood Home Super 8 Springfield East
20-Jul Sunday Day20 Super 8 Springfield to Super 8-Watseka 148 4.2 $16.49 $50.00 $55.50 $40.00 Abraham Lincoln Presidential Super 8-Watseka
21-Jul Monday Day21 Super 8-Watseka to Home 321 9.2 $35.77 $50.00 $0.00 Home
Sub Totals 4924 141 $548.67 $1,050.00 $1,939.74 $718.76
Total Cost  $ 4,257.17